Skip to main content

Reports & Contributors

1983 Society

The 1983 Society, formerly known as the President's Leadership Council, recognizes those individual donors who give an unrestricted gift of $1,000 or more.  We are so grateful for their generosity.

Thank you to the 2020-2021 1983 Society Members!

Jim and Barb Austin
Dale and Kris Rollison Billman
David and Sarah Blount
Chris and Teresa Bradburn
Gordon and Julie Burgin
Damon Clark
Tom and Jill Dempsey
Pam Eads
Marty and Amanda Erschen
Joan FitzGibbon
Bill and Mairin Foley
Mark and Indra Frank
Dick and Brenda Freije
Fred and Elizabeth Frick
Ronald and Laura Frieden
Adrian and Alicia Gatewood
Mike and Kristyn Gibson
Steve Goeglein
Philip and Lorene Graves
Brian and Katie Greiwe
Bob and Darcy Griffin
Michael and Jill Guenther
Jenny and Jon Guimont
Mark and Kathy Harrison
Mark and Carol Helmus
James and Rebecca Henry
James and Amy Hinshaw
Ivan and Andrea Hoffman
Michael and Linda Itoka
Andy and Lisa Jankowski
Bill and Liz Khamis
Doug and Suzie Kutz
Greg and Marta Lawrence
Andrew McCarthy & Katharine Finn
Bill and Moriag McCarthy
Mike and Polly McQuillen
Lloyd and Shelia Milliken
Arun and Meghan Murali
Chip and Wendy Muston
Dr. Shawn and Tabetha Smith
Steve and Betty Sterrett
Frank and Cheryl Sullivan
Dexter Thompson
Marvin and Lynn Utley
Matt and Stephanie Wainscott
Brendon Yu
Jeff and Mei Ling Yu
Josephine Yu
Jerry Zink and Sally Dawson
Robina Zink


  • # of Schools Impacted


  • Students Impacted Annually


  • Total Dollars Since 1983


© 2021 Lawrence Township School Foundation

Powered by Firespring